Governing Body

Members of our Governing Body

H. Evans – Clerk

S. Burkitt-Harrington – Chair

A. Williams-Brunt – Vice Chair

R. Foster – Headteacher

H. Hodgkins – Acting Deputy Headteacher

J. Lewis

Cllr B. Gray

Cllr K. McCaffer

Cllr R. Lynn

R. Crimmins

S. Richards

S. Woollatt

D. Cornelius

L. Harris

J. Roberts

A. Thomas

If you have a specific query for any governor please contact the school office directly via email

About the Governing Body

Governing Body Vacancies

Current Vacancies

Community Governors

These are appointed by the governing body and should be a person who lives or works in the community served by the school or should be committed to the good governance and success of the school.

There are currently three vacant positions for this type of governor at the school. These are ideally sourced from outstanding members of the local community and not current Evenlode Parents. If you think you have time or would like more information then please email

Download the latest Governing Body meeting minutes.

Download 2019 – 2020 Governing Body meeting minutes.