Teachers and Staff

Head Teacher: Mr S Rees

(Deputy Head: Mrs H Jones – on secondment with CSCJES)


Mrs S Esseen – Senior Business Manager & SLT

Mrs J Pugsley – Administrator

Mrs S Wilkins – Administrator

Infant Staff


Conkers – Miss K Mainwaring (F/Ph Leader, Senior Leadership Team)

Acorns – Mrs A Hoddinott & Mrs E Rawlinson

Year One

Hazel – Mrs J Roberts

Rowan – Miss A Dunlop

Year Two

Birch – Mrs S Willis

Hollies – Mrs S Almond

Junior Staff

Year Three

Willow – Miss J Morris

Cherry – Miss V Bieri

Year Four

Maple – Mrs R Shields (Y3/4 Team Leader, Senior Leadership Team)

Pine – Mr H Barton

Year Five

Sycamore – Miss L Jones

Poplar –  Mr G Jennings (not pictured, is currently covering Mrs Parselle whilst she is on a career break)

Year Six

Oak – Mrs H Hodgkins (Acting Deputy Head, Senior Leadership Team, Y5/6 Team Leader)

Chestnut – Mr J Francis


Mrs E Thomas – ALNCO

HLTAs and LSAs

Mrs S Edwards

Mrs M Righton

Mrs N Barrett

Mrs L Filiau

Mrs L Harris

Mrs J Morris

Mrs A Wakely

Mrs L Barber (Not pictured)

Mrs A Warren (Not pictured)


  • Caretaker – Mr K Webber
  • Cook in charge – Mrs S Williams
  • Saplings Out of School Care Manager – Mrs K John
  • Saplings Coordinator – Mrs M Righton